Our board members are the heart of our chapter; here's a current listing. If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch.

Kathy Johnson-President

David Sparks-Vice President

Bruce Hanson-Past President

Evan Gough-Secretary

Rich Belau-Treasurer

Gary Armon-Administrator/Board Member

Kara Drake-Board Member

Gary Holmseth-Board Member

Louise Koranda-Board Member

Patti Lindsey-Board Member

Julie Loge-Board Member

Chris Ubben-Board Member

Carolyn Nienhaus-Administrative Aide