Avon Dollars For Scholars
Elects Officers for 2022-2023
ADFS Raises Scholarship Funds for Avon Students Graduating This June
The Board of Directors of Avon Dollars for Scholars elected the following officers:
 ADFS Officers for 2022 - 2023
President: Mardelle Peña; Senior Vice President of Human Resources, Virtus Investment Partner
Immediate Past President: Joanne Beers; Retired, Aetna Inc., National Accounts
Vice President: David Kotler; Lead Neurosurgical Physician Assistant, UCONN Health
Vice President & Treasurer: Michael Mezheritskiy: President, Milestone Asset Management Group
Secretary: Catherine Indomenico; Legal Administrator, Cooney, Scully and Dowling
ADFS Board Members 2021- 2022
John Carmon; President of Carmon Funeral Homes
Pasquale Cirone; Huntington Learning Center
Misha Frenkel; Neurophysiologist, NuVasive
Heather Maguire; Chairperson, Avon Town Council
Joan Reiskin;  Retired Social Worker, Canton Public Schools; BOD Avon Free Public Library; VP Friends of The Avon Library
Janet Stokesbury; Town of Avon, Dept. of Planning and Community Development
Rachel Tobits; 
Heather Toyen; Guidance Counselor, Avon High School